Comment utiliser une seringue en plastique jetable
20 / 10 / 2020|Vues: 346

Savez - vous comment utiliser une seringue en plastique jetable?

disposable plastic syringe

Parlant deSeringue plastique jetable, ils sont généralement fabriqués à partir de plastique polypropylène et polyéthylène. La structure du produit lui - même se compose d'un noyau, d'un piston, d'un manchon externe et d'une aiguille d'injection. Après stérilisation à l'oxyde d'éthylène, stérile et sans pyrogène. En règle générale, il existe de nombreuses spécifications pour les seringues en plastique jetables, respectivement 1ml, 2ml, 5ml, 10ml, 20ml, 30ml et 60ml.

Les fonctions de la seringue en plastique jetable comprennent la performance dynamique, l'étanchéité corporelle, la capacité résiduelle, la teneur en métal extractible, le pH, l'oxydation facile, les résidus d'oxyde d'éthylène, l'hémolyse, la stérilité, l'apyrogène, etc. il est principalement utilisé pour aspirer des liquides ou des injections.

Pour l'utilisation de seringues en plastique à usage unique, le produit ne convient qu'aux injections sous - cutanées ou intramusculaires, ainsi qu'aux tests sanguins intraveineux, etc. le personnel médical utilise le produit à d'autres fins ou son utilisation est strictement interdite au personnel non médical.

Méthode d'utilisation de la seringue en plastique jetable: Déchirez d'abord le sac d'emballage, retirez la seringue à l'intérieur, puis retirez le manchon protecteur de l'aiguille d'injection, tirez la tige en avant et en arrière vers l'est de la Chine, serrez l'aiguille d'injection, puis aspirez le liquide dans la seringue, l'aiguille d'injection vers le haut, poussez lentement la tige vers le haut, expulsez l'air, puis effectuez une injection sous - cutanée ou intramusculai

Remarque: les seringues en plastique à usage unique sont des « articles à usage unique », leur réutilisation est strictement interdite et doivent être détruites après utilisation. En outre, le produit est désinfecté avec de l'oxyde d'éthylène et doit donc être utilisé pendant la période de validité. Si l'emballage est endommagé et que la gaine tombe, son utilisation est interdite et le produit est mis au rebut.


Prenez contact

Réponse rapide dans les 24 heures!

name*
email*
tel
mess*

Contactez - nous

  • 电话Téléphone:(+) 86 - 519 - 88168398

  • WhatsAppWhatsApp+86-13961432323

  • 邮箱E - mailsale01@lelun.com

  • 地图Ville de Hengshan Bridge, porte est, Changzhou, Jiangsu, Chine

À propos de nous

Ltd a été fondée en 1988 en tant qu'entreprise moderne spécialisée dans la fabrication de dispositifs médicaux à usage unique. L'usine est située à seulement 1 km de l'entrée à grande vitesse de Hengshan à Huning et à environ 20 miles de l'aéroport de Changzhou. Le transport est donc la commodité.
The area of the factory is 40000㎡, the area of purifying workshop is 7000m, and fixed assets are about 5,000,000USD. Our main products are Disposable infusion sets, Disposable blood transfusion sets, Disposable Sterile syringe sets, latex glove, disposable infusion set, simple oxygen mask, nebulizer mask, urine cup, hernia mesh, urine bag etc. Now we can manufacture more than 200,000,000 sets per year.

CopyRight © 2023-2024   Changzhou Medical Appliances General Factory Co.,Ltd  All rights reserved   Sitemap   All tags   Designed by Zhonghuan Internet
Get The Latest Product Information
From the beginning, we puts customer service first around the world, the most professional processor and supporters you can trust. This is our comprehensive commitment to quality.
Company Name
*
This field is required
Email
*
This field is required
Email format error
Phone
This field is required
Telephone information is wrong!
Message
*
This field is required
Send Message

• English

    How to Use Disposable Plastic Syringe
     Oct 20, 2020|View:488

    Do you know how to use disposable plastic syringe?

    disposable plastic syringe

    When it comes to disposable plastic syringe, they are generally made of plastic polypropylene and polyethylene. The structure of the product itself is composed of a core rod, a piston, an outer sleeve, and an injection needle. After being sterilized by ethylene oxide, it is sterile and pyrogen-free. Generally, there are many specifications for disposable plastic syringes, which are 1ml, 2ml, 5ml, 10ml, 20ml, 30ml, and 60ml.

    The functions of a disposable plastic syringe include dynamic performance, body tightness, residual capacity, extractable metal content, pH, easy oxide, ethylene oxide residue, hemolysis, sterility, no pyrogen, etc. it is mainly used for aspirating liquid or injection.

    For the use of disposable plastic syringes, the product is only suitable for subcutaneous or intramuscular injection, as well as a venous blood test, etc. it is used by medical personnel, other than for other purposes, or it is strictly prohibited for non-medical personnel.

    Usage of disposable plastic syringe: first tear the package bag, take out the syringe inside, then remove the protective cover of the injection needle, pull the core rod back and forth to East China, tighten the injection needle, and then draw the liquid into the syringe, the injection needle upward, slowly push the core rod upward to exhaust air, and then conduct subcutaneous or intramuscular injection.

    Note: disposable plastic syringe belongs to "disposable product", so it is strictly prohibited to reuse it. After use, it should be destroyed. Moreover, the product is sterilized by ethylene oxide, so it must be used within the expiration date. If the package is damaged and the sheath is dropped, it is forbidden to use it, and the product will be scrapped.


    View More(Total0)Comment lists
    No Comment
    I want to comment
    Content*
    Verification code: *